Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

+ 49 89 - 427 422 - 0

info@wenninger.de

About Us

HomeAbout Us
HomepagesLeft Sidebar

Wenninger Mapservice

Mapservice Collage

 

The Wenninger MapService is a service that has developed from spatial data tasks of Wenninger Geoinformatics and CADdy Geomatics.

Four areas are covered by Mapservice:

  • the hosting service
  • the data service
  • the MapOnDemand service and
  • the mapshop

The hosting service offers our customers and business partners the ability to operate a professional map service without major investment. The data is hosted on servers from Wenninger or CADdy Geomatics and are subject to German data protection law. The servers provide fast internet access and are based on powerful hardware with a high depth of functionality for WebGIS applications.

The data service is a collection of programs on the topic of data mining, data crawling and data catching. Besides our own large data that the Wenninger cooperation has collected and stored over the years, more data can be determined and added to the databases. Powerful tools help to migrate and prepare data for different tasks.

The MapOnDemand service is a set of utilities offering export functionof a choosable section of the online map into various formats. In case the selected part is based on data not free of charge, a shopping functionality is integrated. Available from spring 2014.

The mapshop offers a wide range of databases and derived cartographic products for virtualnaly all kinds of tasks at extremely low prices or even for free. Per default the data is provided in a format of the mapdesigner (sqliteDB), jpg (with world file), as shape or PDF. Payment is made online via PayPal.

Optionally, you will find a link to the software offers CADdy Geomatics .

More information about the Wenninger cooperation can be found at www.wenninger.de.

Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

+ 49 89 - 427 422 - 0

info@wenninger.de

About Us

HomeAbout Us
HomepagesLeft Sidebar

Wenninger Mapservice

Mapservice Collage

 

Der Wenninger Mapservice ist ein Service, der sich aus der Aufgabenstellung rund um Geodaten des Ingenieurbüros für Geoinformatik und CADdy Geomatics entwickelt hat.

Vier Bereiche bilden den Mapservice:

  • der Hosting Service
  • der Datenservice
  • der MapOnDemand Service und
  • der Mapshop

Der Hostingservice bietet unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern die Möglichkeit - ohne eigene Investitionen - einen Kartendienst auf professioneller Ebene zu betreiben. Die Daten werden auf Servern der Firma Wenninger bzw. CADdy Geomatics gehostet und unterliegen deutschem Datenschutzrecht. Die Server bieten einen extrem schnellen Internetzugang und eine äusserst leistungsfähige Hardware sowie eine hohe Funktionstiefe für WebGIS-technische Anwendungen.

Der Datenservice ist eine Programmsammlung rund um die Themen Datamining, Datacrawling und Datacatching. Neben eigenen großen Datenbeständen, die die Firma Wenninger im Laufe der Jahre gesammelt und erfasst hat, können weitere Datenbestände ermittelt und in die Datenbanken integriert werden. Leistungsfähige Tools helfen die Daten zu migrieren und für die unterschiedlichen Aufgaben vorzubereiten.

Der MapOnDemand Service ist eine Funktionsammlung, die es erlaubt, in beliebigen Portalen den gezielten Export von Bildausschnitten in verschiedene Formate vorzunehmen. Falls es sich um kostenpflichtige Ausschnitte handelt ist eine Shopfunktion integriert. Verfügbar ab Frühjahr 2014

Der Mapshop bietet ein großes Angebot an Datenbanken und daraus abgeleiteten Kartografieprodukten für nahezu alle Aufgabenstellungen - zu extrem günstigen Preisen bzw. kostenloser Abgabe. Die Daten werden standardmässig im mapdesigner Datenbankformat (SQLite), als jpg (mit Worldfile), als Shape und PDF ausgegeben. Die Bezahlung erfolgt Online über PayPal.

Optional finden Sie auf der Startseite noch eine Verlinkung auf die Softwareangebote von CADdy Geomatics.

Mehr Infortmation über die Wenninger Firmengruppe finden Sie hier: www.wenninger.de